Testimonials

4/6/2017 Vanessa Fuchs Always a pleasure to work with. Quick efficient service
4/3/2017 Denise Smith Jeff and his crew always take great care of our needs. Won't go anywhere else!!!
4/2/2017 Ann Winslow Though I did not receive the customary invitation to leave a review, I am volunteering this message because I feel that Aaron, Jeff, and Brandon, as well as the prospective client, should know that I feel that my subaru and I received 5 star care during this recent service appointment. Aaron keeps the car tined to perfection, and Brandon rush delivered a headlight bulb. The repair was speedy, and the price was better than fair. I stink at expressing myself in person, but I wish it to be known that I can only hope I find a place as good as this, with people as genuine and kind, when I move northward this year to chase my rally driving dreams. I will have to make at least 1 final pit stop, even if the car is 99% perfect.
3/29/2017 Joseph Allgaier Great customer service, they where awesome, and very professional and they got my truck done the same day, it was in for a leaky axle seal and a break system flush, there prices are a little high in my opinion and for someone who's on a budget this place might not be for you. How ever if i need work done again I'd definitely save up and come back to A master mechanic again.
3/27/2017 Michael Roche very efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, professional. High quality workmanship. I am very pleased, and will recommend to everyone.
3/22/2017 Ismael Excellent and fast service.
3/20/2017 Leland Pollock The experience at Master Mechanic was all the way around a 5 star service, they are honest, reliable and highly trained and equipped to do high end work at the rate of a Mom and Pop shop.
3/9/2017 Ann Winslow Trying to diagnose an illusory starting problem, and the questions remain. Sarah is a new face for me, and she was very pleasant taking my call and looking after me while I waited. Os is also a new face for me, and I so appreciate him spending a whole day starting my car a million times to try to make it do what I claim it does to me on occasion. Brandon really rolled out the red carpet, as he does, making me feel like my concern was as important to him as it was for me. Everything possible was done, apart from tearing down the car, so I walked away feeling confident. I will be back when it's time to revisit the issue!
3/7/2017 Michael Hardisty Thank You
3/1/2017 Carol Fiechtl No matter what, everyone at A Master Mechanic goes above and beyond in getting my vehicle back on the road and driving like it is brand new again! No other shop I have ever been to in Reno does what AMM does. They do so much more then what you hired them to do, you won't be disappointed!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review