Testimonials

5/26/2017 The team was very friendly. They let you know what the problem was and the price up front, no variations in the end.
5/11/2017 Charles Laxalt Really good experience; comfortable waiting area where they let me wait with my dogs, but it was a fast easy in and out with an alignment. Price was great, and they gave me a printout how each tire was aligned and the car in general and explained where there were some issues -89'BMW, so excellent job considering it's an old bmer'.
5/9/2017 Vanessa Fuchs THANK YOU
4/26/2017 Ann Delano Service was good. I will be a return customer.
4/6/2017 Vanessa Fuchs Always a pleasure to work with. Quick efficient service
4/3/2017 Denise Smith Jeff and his crew always take great care of our needs. Won't go anywhere else!!!
4/2/2017 Ann Winslow Though I did not receive the customary invitation to leave a review, I am volunteering this message because I feel that Aaron, Jeff, and Brandon, as well as the prospective client, should know that I feel that my subaru and I received 5 star care during this recent service appointment. Aaron keeps the car tined to perfection, and Brandon rush delivered a headlight bulb. The repair was speedy, and the price was better than fair. I stink at expressing myself in person, but I wish it to be known that I can only hope I find a place as good as this, with people as genuine and kind, when I move northward this year to chase my rally driving dreams. I will have to make at least 1 final pit stop, even if the car is 99% perfect.
3/29/2017 Joseph Allgaier Great customer service, they where awesome, and very professional and they got my truck done the same day, it was in for a leaky axle seal and a break system flush, there prices are a little high in my opinion and for someone who's on a budget this place might not be for you. How ever if i need work done again I'd definitely save up and come back to A master mechanic again.
3/27/2017 Michael Roche very efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, professional. High quality workmanship. I am very pleased, and will recommend to everyone.
3/22/2017 Ismael Excellent and fast service.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review