Testimonials

10/23/2017 Dolly Wonderful service from courteous, pleasant staff. <3 Great job on stopping a bad oil leak. Shuttle ride is much appreciated, thank you. Gave only four stars because too expensive for me to continue going there. Otherwise, it would be five stars.
10/11/2017 Doug Weston Great shop
10/10/2017 Frank Bonari Your text here...great service and price
10/3/2017 Mario Salavarrieta Awesome
10/3/2017 Diana Vasquez I HAVE BEEN WITH A MASTER MECHANIC FOR ABOUT 9 YEARS. I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE BECAUSE I THEY DO GOOD WORK AND I FEEL THEY ARE HONEST.
10/2/2017 My ACURA RDX check emission light was diagnosed and they provided me with options on how to address this issue.
10/2/2017 Ray Gabriel THIS IS A FIVE STAR BUSINESS WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE. TO RATE A MASTER MECHANICS ON A SCALE FROM ONE TO TEN -- TEN BEING BEST THEY GET AN ELEVEN .
10/2/2017 John Great service. Oil change and safety check went well. I'm glad I have a good team I can take my car to to make me feel safe. Thanks for the ride home and back to my car as well.
10/2/2017 Sean Smith Brandon was very helpful! Hood experience over all!
9/9/2017 Herbert Lee If I could rate A Master Mechanic higher than high I would. They are without a doubt the best.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review